Envirobank pop-up collections.

With Surf Life Saving NSW

Australia’s pretty huge. And we at Envirobank, strongly believe that everyone should be given the chance to claim their 10c refunds. So we set up our pop-up collection service up and down our beautiful coastline. Operating at over 20 surf clubs across New South Wales, for a few hours every weekend, Envirobank sets up a collection tent and invites the community to trade in their eligible containers.

How it works.

Collect.

Round up your eligible bottles and cans, and pack them into boxes or reusable bags. Make sure they have the 10c label. Please avoid crushing them. We’ll be giving away our reusable orange collection bags at our pop-ups so make sure you pick some up!

Return.

Bring the containers to your next local pop-up collection. Our team will confirm how many eligible containers you have. We can accept up to 1000 containers per person at pop-up collections. For larger volumes please take them to our automated depot.

Earn.

Get paid through our rewards portal, Crunch.  We can set you up with a membership card at the collection (it’s easy).  Through Crunch, you can access your 10c refunds via PayPal, as well as a whole lot of other awesome rewards. *Please note: for security reasons, cash payment is only available for deposits of 100 containers or less.

Sydney

Clovelly SLSC

7am – 9am:
Thursday 11th November, 2020
Thursday 10th December, 2020
Sunday 10th January, 2021
Thursday 11th February, 2021
Thursday 11th March, 2021

Central Coast / Hunter

North Avoca SLSC

7am-9am:
Wednesday 11th November, 2020
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021
Sunday 7th February, 2021
Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Wednesday 31st March, 2021

 

Wamberal SLSC 

9:30am-11:30am:
Wednesday 11th November, 2020
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021
Sunday 7th February, 2021
Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Wednesday 31st March, 2021

 

The Lakes SLSC:
12:30pm-2:30pm:
Wednesday 11th November, 2020
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021
Sunday 7th February, 2021
Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Wednesday 31st March, 2021

North Entrance SLSC:
3pm-4pm:
Wednesday 11th November, 2020
Wednesday 9th December, 2020
Wednesday 6th January, 2021
Sunday 7th February, 2021
Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
Wednesday 31st March, 2021

 

Umina SLSC 

7:00am-9:00am:
Thursday 5th November, 2020
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Thursday 7th January, 2021
Thursday 4th February, 2021
Sunday 7th March, 2021
Thursday 1st April, 2021

 

Ocean Beach SLSC 

9:30am-11:30am:
Thursday 5th November, 2020
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Thursday 7th January, 2021
Thursday 4th February, 2021
Sunday 7th March, 2021
Thursday 1st April, 2021

 

Killcare SLSC 

12:30pm-2:30pm:
Thursday 5th November, 2020
Thursday 3rd December, 2020
Thursday 7th January, 2021
Thursday 4th February, 2021
Sunday 7th March, 2021
Thursday 1st April, 2021

 

Swansea SLSC

7:00am-9:00am:
Tuesday 24th November, 2020
Sunday 20th December, 2020
Tuesday 26th January, 2021
Tuesday 23rd February, 2021
Tuesday 23rd March, 2021
Tuesday 20th April, 2021

 

Newcastle SLSC

10:00am-12:00pm:
Tuesday 24th November, 2020
Sunday 20th December, 2020
Tuesday 26th January, 2021
Tuesday 23rd February, 2021
Tuesday 23rd March, 2021
Tuesday 20th April, 2021

Cooks Hill SLSC

12:30pm-2:30pm:
Tuesday 24th November, 2020
Sunday 20th December, 2020
Tuesday 26th January, 2021
Tuesday 23rd February, 2021
Tuesday 23rd March, 2021
Tuesday 20th April, 2021

South Coast / Illawarra

Coledale SLSC 

7:00am-9:00am:
Tuesday 10th November, 2020
Sunday 6th December, 2020
Tuesday 5th January, 2021
Tuesday 9th February, 2021
Tuesday 9th March, 2021
Tuesday 6th April, 2021

 

Shellharbour SLSC 

10:00am-12:00pm:
Tuesday 10th November, 2020
Sunday 6th December, 2020
Tuesday 5th January, 2021
Tuesday 9th February, 2021
Tuesday 9th March, 2021
Tuesday 6th April, 2021

Gerringong SLSC

12:30pm-2:30pm:
Tuesday 10th November, 2020
Sunday 6th December, 2020
Tuesday 5th January, 2021
Tuesday 9th February, 2021
Tuesday 9th March, 2021
Tuesday 6th April, 2021

Helensburgh/Stanwell Park SLSC 

7:00am-9:00am:
Tuesday 17th November, 2020
Tuesday 15th December, 2020
Tuesday 12th January, 2021
Sunday 14th February, 2021
Tuesday 16th March, 2021
Tuesday 13th April, 2021

 

Bulli SLSC 

9:30am-11:30am:
Tuesday 24th November, 2020
Tuesday 15th December, 2020
Tuesday 12th January, 2021
Sunday 14th February, 2021
Tuesday 16th March, 2021
Tuesday 13th April, 2021

Corrimal SLSC 

12:00pm-2:00pm:
Tuesday 24th November, 2020
Tuesday 15th December, 2020
Tuesday 12th January, 2021
Sunday 14th February, 2021
Tuesday 16th March, 2021
Tuesday 13th April, 2021

Sydney Northern Beaches

Bilgola SLSC

7:00am-9:00am:
Thursday 19th November, 2020
Thursday 17th December, 2020
Sunday 17th January, 2021
Thursday 18th February, 2021
Thursday 18th March, 2021
Thursday 15th April, 2021

 

Whale Beach SLSC 

9:30am-11:30am:
Thursday 19th November, 2020
Thursday 17th December, 2020
Sunday 17th January, 2021
Thursday 18th February, 2021
Thursday 18th March, 2021
Thursday 15th April, 2021

South Curl Curl SLSC

12:30pm-2:30pm:
Thursday 19th November, 2020
Thursday 17th December, 2020
Sunday 17th January, 2021
Thursday 18th February, 2021
Thursday 18th March, 2021
Thursday 15th April, 2021

Check the map.

Check the map to find your closest pop-up collection location, or to find other Envirobank locations near you.